The Future of Journalism (An @BBCR1 Case Study).

OK a radio one this time. This is a radio package I made whilst on work experience at BBC Radio 1, an experience I mightily enjoyed. I was very lucky to have the help of Chris Smith, Sophie Miller, Jim Taylor and Jimmy Blake in making this. I had also been under the tutelage of Ben Mundy the day before in how to construct a package the Radio 1 way, to fit in with their conventions. I realise that some of these names will mean nothing to some of you, but for me it was massive. And I got a first, so there.

Anyway here it is…

Really, really enjoyed my time time at Radio 1, and would love to go back there someday.

R

Leave a Reply

